Delete job link too close to Show job?
-
jgeiger
- Milestone set to 1.x
- State changed from new to resolved
I've moved the "show" links for anything that has a show option to the name or ID of that item.
When the job is finished, the download link will appear next to the delete link, but it will be bolded.
There is also a javascript check asking if you want to delete the file.
Please Sign in or create a free account to add a new ticket.
With your very own profile, you can contribute to projects, track your activity, watch tickets, receive and update tickets through your email and much more.